• USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
  • TRY
  • JPY
  • SGD
  • MYR
  • HKD
  • UAH
  • CNY
  • AUD
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • English
  • Русский
  • Deutsch
  • 简体中文
  • Türkçe
  • 日本語

Andrea Cassamali

3 779 words

Create an account to contact Andrea Cassamali.

Translation services

English  —
  • English (USA)
  • English (United Kingdom)
Italian Native language
Services
Subject

Website Transport Arts and culture Tourism and travel Sport Software Sociology

Translation services

Italian Native language  — English
  • English (USA)
  • English (United Kingdom)
Services
Subject

Website Transport Tourism and travel Sport Software Sociology Social science

Personal Details

Location
Italy, Brescia, 04:23 am
Native language
Italian
Work experience
2 years 5 months
About me
I'm a 20 years old freelance translator from Italy, italian being my mother tongue. I have been using english in my everyday life for the last few years. In February 2018 I achieved a 110/120 score on the TOEFL iBT english test.

I'm currently pursuing a bachelor's degree in Asian Studies at Ca' Foscari University in Venice,  Italy, with Japanese being my main language of study together with Chinese.

I have experience working with technical, com...

Education

Università Ca' Foscari Venezia

  • 2021
  • Italy
  • Bachelor
  • Asian Studies

Work experience

Video Content Creator in Geemba Network
from 2012 to 2014
I worked together with multiple other creators in an effort to create high quality, informative video content about videogames and the videogame industry. I wrote the script, recorded and edited multiple videos on my own or with the help of others as well as help with on-site event coverage of the biggest yearly videogame fair in Italy. Our content featured interviews with team members of some of the biggest development studios worldwide, such as Activision and Bungie.

Portfolio

High School Diploma

  • 2017

Sign up to view

document High School Diploma